180 Portage Close, Sherwood Park, Alberta   Canada    T8H 2R6
Bus (780) 416-5500     Main Fax (780) 416-5511      Sales Fax (780) 416-5503

Home Careers Capability List Sales Pilot Shop
10 Reasons A Units Life Collectibles History Contact

 
 

Contact List

 
 
Position: Name: Email address:
President Bill Paliwoda bill@bristow.ca
Quality Manager Joe L. quality@bristow.ca
Service  Manager Brian S. purchasing@bristow.ca
Accounting Manager Lori R. accounting@bristow.ca
Sales Manager Earl A. sales@bristow.ca
Production Manager Emile L. production@bristow.ca
Parts Manager Ross J. parts@bristow.ca
Purchasing Manager Brian S. purchasing@bristow.ca
Shipper Teres P. shipping@bristow.ca
 
 

Shipping Address:

 


Map
     (click on the map below to see a larger image)

 

   Bristow Instruments
180 Portage Close
  Sherwood Park, Alberta
 Canada   T8H 2R6

 

 
 

 

Transport Canada Approved Maintenance Organization #204-92

 

Home Careers Capability List Sales Pilot Shop
10 Reasons A Units Life Collectibles History Contact

    Bristow Instruments (1977) Ltd.

   180 Portage Close,  Sherwood Park, Alberta   Canada   T8H 2R6
Bus (780) 416-5500      Main Fax (780) 416-5511      Sales Fax (780) 416-5503